KINGZOEY live on STEEMIT

Hi steemians, its so wonderful to be here on this platform. My name is Zoe Chinedu and I got to know about steemit through some amazing friends of mine, the likes of @hrhmikelength,@conquerorsamson,@peewillz,@samstickkz, @davizoe, definitely this platform(steemit) is indeed a beautiful community. IMG-20170829-WA0012.jpg

Talking about my self, Zoe, I am a 200level student of History and International studies in the University of Uyo, Akwa Ibom state, Nigeria. I hail from the Igbo tribe in the eastern part of Nigeria,precisely Enugu state.FB_IMG_1505845645534.jpg

Apart from being a student, I also work part time on contract with an International health NGO called "International Centre for Vision and Healthcare(ICVH)". Our work is majorly moving from state to state and sometimes to the neigbouring African countries, where we give health services especially eye care at a subsidised amount. I work with this NGO during my holidays and free periods.....20160224_075403-1.jpg..20160422_101900.jpg20160224_103825.jpg

Hmm,my hobbies? (lols)..... Zoe loves doing several things,but my favorite activities includes cooking ,singing,reading, watching films and also I love public speaking. I m also involved in media,in the area of presenting,anchoring of events,red carpet shows etc....oh I am so in love with area of my life(lols).FB_IMG_1505845267611.jpg_DSC6901.JPG

Zoe is a music minister and she sings with her home church Choir(shhhhh......dont tell her that I told,she actually the HOD of her choir)😉. I am a spoken word artist with a difference...yeah,yeah,thats me(lol).IMG_20171128_223645_759.jpg
On this platform,I want you to expect so many interesting,inspiring and amazing thing from me. I promise that my posts and content will be wonderful,very inspiring and exciting for everyone. You can expect excellent writeups,beautiful pictures of me(,lols😕),posts on events,poems,some music tunes and nice video clips.Just expect only the best from Zoe!!!. I love you, thank you!!IMG_20170829_161342_368.jpg2017-10-01-08-06-02-197.jpg

Sort:  

Excellent @kingzoey upvote :)

Thank you dear

expect the unexpected maam. heheh welcome aboard.

Thank you sir

Welcome dear!

Thank you dear

Congratulations @kingzoey! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kingzoey! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50