Hello steemit! - @gloglo introduced me!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

BeautyPlus_20171010071624_save.jpgMy name is oluwabukola kingxz.
I use steemit as a medium to becoming a better person, to impact positively in the life of others and hopefully their focus on music...
My details...
Country:Nigerian
Age:25 years old
Relationship status:Single
Occupation:Still studying..
More about me....
I love music and sounds of the rhythm...
Reasons for joining steem...
I joined steem to impact into others life positively and I will be posting about music and rythms

Sort:  

welcome to steemit :)

@animal-lovers

Welcome

Thanks. It's a pleasure meeting you too

Hello, Kingxzmusic, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thank you rightuppercorner

Welcome to steemit! I hope you enjoy it here. :)

Thanks gailbelga

Please do share more about what you know, what you think, yourself, and a lot more. It is also helpful to give comments on posts.

Hi Oluwabukola... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit.... This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow Me @onority

You are most welcome... :)

You are most welcome...

Welcome... we expect originality and good contents from you. Welcome on board.

Thanks alot... You brought me to the path... Thank you

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Waiting for future music content related, welcome to steemit! Take care and Have fun. @darius1993

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46