My journey to steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is Alo Kingsley obinna although this right now to an extended I would say is long overdue. I am currently a student of the federal university of technology minna studying Building Technology. I began my journey into the crypto world officially towards the ending of last year before I eventually venture capital into a bit of trading on Poloniex and bittrex before I met cryptogene an amazing community on telegram. Where I met a good number of like minded people from who I also got to here about steemit it from. I know the future has alot ahead of and I am being expectant in this Steemit community. Cheers!!

Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Done will look forward to it
#smiles

Welcome to Steem @kingxy I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks @bottymcbotface i do appreciate.

welcome to the Steemit Community, Kingxy:) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @mekong

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your experience.

Welcome to the steem family/..

Welcome bro

Thanks mahn

You are warmly welcome to the best social media network on the planet. It is my desire that you find this place very interactive and interesting.I will always upvote,follow and resteem your post so please do same for me.You can contact me @sadiq .You are once again welcome my dear.

Thanks @sadiq I already followed u. Please do back

Welcome @kingxy to Steemit. You have joined at a great time. Please follow me @hongphuong
Upvote

Thanks mahn already done

Welcome :) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Thanks done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54166.76
ETH 2272.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34