Hello steemit

Hello steam; My name is ali.

Among you just joined today.Istanbul, Turkey I'm living in. I like this place.:D

Hopefully we can spend fun moments.I would appreciate your support.IMG_1292.jpg

Sort:  

welcome! nice id btw

Welcome @kingways to this wonderful social media platform.

Welcome to Steem @kingways I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thnx body :D

Welcome to steem. Happy Steeming.

Welcome, Ali.

Hi Ali.. welcome to the steemit place. Think you'll like it here, as it caters many topics of interest to read or join in with.

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your experience in our community. Feel free to make friends and explore. Much love!
George.

hay ali as @kingways. is this you Dj ali on aull aidel movie. Hehehe. welcome bro. please follow me to stay connected.

Congratulations @kingways! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to steemit @kingways
following you now. :D
follow me back pls :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51