My introduction to steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

20180128_180948.jpg
Hello steemians, my name is Tamaratare also know as kingtamatarah. I'm not really new here but it seems because I haven't introduced myself formally I haven't been recognised.
So it's simple. I'm an engineering student in the higher institution. I'm studying Electrical/ Electrical Electronic Engineering. I was introduced to steemit by one of my course mate @k-banti. He told me that steemit is a platform whereby writers are rewarded for their content. Me being a writer feels I could actually make use of this opportunity to share what I have with the world our there. So I decided to be a member here. I hope to be able to deliver great content to my fellow steemians out there.
A Little About Me;
I'm someone who is friendly and like making friends a lot. People say I'm funny, but seriously I bet u, I am. I'm open minded and free a lot. But that doesn't mean u take me for granted, lol. I'm into music. Music something I have lot of passion for. Have been to the studio some couple of times to sing. I will be sharing some of my music with u guys also. I hope u would like it.
I'm happy to be a member of this community. One love steemians.

Thanks for stopping by.

.gif

Sort:  

Hi, welcome to this awesome community how are you?

Hi Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.DQmVXYtUJyo3GKDkuo5WFzMosJ6xFKCwqTucVLDCYtQkP4q.png

You are indeed welcome to the community bro. Have a pleasant stay here.

Welcome to Steemit! I can't wait to hear some of your music. Music is a well respected part of the Steemit Community! You can check out @luzcypher to participate in the weekly Open Mic contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47