You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to my presentation at the Octa show!

Hi @octabis
I really love your well informed introduction.

Thanks for telling us about yourself.
Steemit is a wonderful social media community, at first, growing up your steemit account may be difficult but don't give up
I’m Kingsley, I’m a graphic designer and a writer.
You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

Sort:  

ahhyyy thank you! You studied quite then! that's good that you have goals and a lot of talent.
I think it's great @kingsley-clement that we share ideas, tips, anecdotes, everything that helps us to be better, has this crazy to tell story!
if I'm following you
I was told something about the resteem that help new people emerge, I do not know if you want to help me with a post that I uploaded again from my favorite shows? and I apologize, I do not know if this is annoying, many say it's spam.
thanks for the welcome greetings and we are in contact kings bye kisses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 69520.86
ETH 2503.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56