You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduceyourself

Hi @loststar

I really love your well informed introduction post. Thanks for telling us about yourself.

Steemit is a wonderful social media community. At the beginning, it may be frustrating but never give up.

You're welcome to steemit. I wish you all the best and success. I'll like to share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you, feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

Sort:  

YOU ARE A SPAMMER

@SteemFlagRewards This account has been warned for comment spam.
Flagging that account will help remove it's spam. Please consider to UPVOTE THIS WARNING if you find my work to protect you & the platform valuable. Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55