You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Committed Educator with a passion for Nature

Hi @glennamayjumaoas

I really love your well informed introduction.

Thanks for telling us about yourself.
Steemit is a wonderful social media community, at first, growing up your steemit account may be difficult but don't give up
I’m Kingsley, I’m a graphic designer and a writer.
You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

Sort:  

Hi! I'm not sure why I haven't seen your message earlier today and I can't even see you following me. Anyways, thank you for welcoming me. I am not very familiar with steemit yet but I'm glad meeting people like you here. By the way, I'll follow you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36