introduceyourself - My Steemit Introductory PoststeemCreated with Sketch.

I read this isn't required or necessary but I feel the need to say something about myself. Uhm... This is sort of hard, I've never been good at talking about myself. I do that better by coming up with a backstory - sort of like getting myself warmed up.

I registered on Steemit at the start of the month (January) but I had to wait for my account to be approved. I waited for over 3 weeks but it wasn't coming. I thought I'd never been able to use this platform but then an idea hit me. I searched my email just in case I'd missed something and of course, I did. By 3 months.

Turns out I'd already registered on Steemit back in September 2017. My account was also approved that same month. What's worse? I have no recollection of ever registering but it was I who registered - no one else uses 'Kingsident' on any other social platform.
It is a portmanteau of Kingsley and President (no I don't want to be a President, I have very little interest in politics), unique isn't it?

JPEG_20180107_100827_1009515540.jpg

My name is Kingsley Usa as you may have already noted. I'm currently a student at the University of Uyo, Nigeria. I study Computer Science - it's not all computer as my coursemates and I have come to realize. I love gaming, reading and listening to music.
I am Freelancer (Seller) on Fiverr. My areas of specialization are Blogging and Article Writing, Editing, Proofreading , Data Analysis and Entry, Domain and Brand Name Research. I'm also a budding Website Developer.

I hope to do more than blogging on Steemit. Don't worry you'll see. Just follow me and expect more!

Sort:  

Hi there Kingsley, and welcome to steemit!

Hello Kingsley. Welcome to steemit. Enjoy your steemit journey. You can also follow my blog @africanqueen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64