Sort:  

thanx man! i tried to be funny in a couple spots so it doesn't seem so long winded and boring, but i don't do funny very well. glad you liked the read though! btw, i'll still be hangin out in telegram from time to time as well, but i really would like to keep posting my weekly reports right here on steemit :)

I'd love seeing your updates here Ken, it will get more eyeballs on it here than the bts forum, but publish here and I'm sure others will link to it from the forum. I will if you don't :)

deal. i will leave all my stuff on the bitsharestalk forum too, but steemit is where my heart is now, so I will do my best here to keep rollin out my weekly updates, thanx again! :)

Voring? No! But long and deep. I wonder about your next post... Follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80