Introduce myself and my work

Hello steemit friends,
I am Akhil from India, student of comuter science at state university, now join steemit.com as to create my own image in blogging. Blogging is my hobby and i always learned somthing new from blogging. I love this work and always try to give best of my blogs to my follower friends which helps them at any part of their journey.
I loves to edit photos and videos, it is also my passion and i will edit photos for profile picture for facebook,whatsapp, instagram and other social media website in free time.
This is one of my editable photo of my own in just 10 minutes.

18699695_293232747796644_5672115554941399799_o.jpg

This picture is self editing by me. And I have also intrest in new perhaps or new making the ways easy. I also do enough good blogs for steemit.
I know some of my blogs are not good but everything in my blogs are written with my heart. My english is not good but i always give my best for creating blogs.
I saw a video on facebook page named Jerrybanfield, He was ver famous on steemit.com as @jerrybanfield. I follow her video and create a account on steemit and at starting i have 0 followers but now it was 84 from zero. I always follow jerry banfield sir.

My wordings to all steemit begniers that never loose hope while creating blogs, write from your heart and it will always give good result.
Don't copy from other blogs, you should write short but write your own content.

Love all steemit friends,
@kings-empire

PicsArt_07-24-11.43.40.jpg

Sort:  

Thank You Friend nice To Meet You @kings-empire
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name @wanpelor I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra.
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here

steemit or eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @wanpelor.

a warm welcome on this prestigious platform. Best of Luck:-)

welcome to the Steemit Community, @Kings-empire:) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @mekong

Hi Akhil! Glad to greet you. I lived in India for three years, in Goa! Go to my blog. We have fun there! 😙🤗

sir @creadordelfuturo how you get such a brilliant upvoting power please explain it to me to reach closer to you sir
my whatsapp no. is 8053453559 please text sir

I invested some of my bitcoins in Steemit. I'm a cryptoinvestor.

Welcome on the platform Akhil! I discovered the platform in the same way like you :p But if you want to exchange many upvotes? visit: https://steemfollower.com/?r=346 , you will definitely have a great experience of using Steemit. Also feel free to follow me ^^

sir @pandapoef i will follow you please cross follow me and make a chain @kings-empire
i will try https://steemfollower.com/?r=346 sir
Thanks for supporting

Welcome to Steemit Akhil. Yeah...Jerry Banfield gets around!

jerry banfield is a great person to me sir
@coldsteem i will follow you please cross follow me make a chain @kings-empire

Welcome to Steemit @kings-empire, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Wellcome, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me :)

i surely follow you @phuong
love you @phuong
@kings-empire

Congratulations @kings-empire! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44