Hey steemit friend's Thankyou for stand with me ( Celebrating 200+ followers)

Hey steemit friend's i was really thankfull to give such a big achievement and i am really very happy with 200 + friend followers on steemit.
I, akhil want to say that when i join steemit.com with zero followers and rank of 25 it was little bit difficult to understand what steemit was, how it works but slowly slowly as time goes and i was spend time on steemit i understands some of it's features and some abilities!

But i am just making this post to say thankyou all of you and now want to spend my some time at steemit daily for making valueable posts.

Thankyou all steemit friend's
@kings-empire

PicsArt_08-30-08.03.02.png

Sort:  

Hello, @Kings-empire, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome kings-empire, I hope you enjoy things and have fun posting.

Hello there and welcome, I am also new on this site like you, follow me @sacraf and vote together we can succeed Good luck
protect your heart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37