You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: {Q & A} What will you do after you RETIRE?

Hey man. Loved the video. I like your energy. I always imagined if I make it to old age, I'd be a wise old man who's seen the world. Maybe he speaks a few languages. Filled to the brim with stories. Has those eyes that say he's lived his life, seen what he wanted to see, is happy to be here and has no regrets/let go of any regrets he had in the past. The eyes with the sparkle. Maybe he's homeless, maybe not...but honestly that never really mattered. He'd be as happy under a tarp in the trees on the edge of town as he would be in a little apartment or room for rent. Maybe he's the old guy at the park, who people periodically come sit next to and tell him their problems and worries, listen to a story of his, and they leave feeling lighter and free from their burdens.

Fear! Fucking fear. Everyday I'm learning to let go of it's grasp on my decisions...and everyday I'm forgetting what I learned lol. Most people I meet don't do "it" because they get caught up in the "what if's". I'm grateful I've been able to break away from that the number of times that I have.

Sort:  

Beautiful message my friend, faduk fear and the what if's !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65