My Introduction to Steemit Blog

Hello, my name is Kingo foffana from Nigeria. I live in Nigeria and I am 30 years old. I work as a primary school teacher, where I teach history. I have a great passion for writing, especially in the field of history, which I study and love very much. In addition, I enjoy playing sports and am interested in the world of crypto and digital currencies.

I have always been looking for a platform that combines my passion for writing with my different interests, and I found Steemit the perfect choice for that. Here I can share my articles and thoughts about history, and interact with a wide community of people who share the same interests. Steemit gives me the opportunity to connect with people from all over the world and share knowledge and experiences in a fun and useful way.

I am very excited to participate in this platform and I look forward to providing valuable content and enriching the community with my knowledge and experiences.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74