Sort:  

hahaha, hard core. Because I like ink? ;)

You not only like it, but have it on at least an entire arm . For someone that has no tats , that is indeed hard core.

When was the first pic from post taken, because you seem to have no tattoos on left arm, I could only see something on the right arm. You just went and got the whole arm done?
Why, what happened that day? :)

I have a back tattoo. I have a tattoo on my right front bicep and I got the left arm tattoo in July. It had been planned since March 2017. What happened was that I decided to honor my spirit animals on my arm. lol. Simple as that. Though I think time doesn't really exist...I still function on a timeline and I want to be 95 years old, look at my wrinkly saggy arm...and see how my life played out exactly how I wanted because that is what I chose. :P

Well I had to read your comment like 3 times to get exactly what you're saying. Time does exist and it kills me that it passes so quickly . You're thinking at a too deeper level for me to comprehend without the right drugs.
That saggy arm can be fixed in 3 months at the gym , granny.
P.s. looking forward to a future post with that back tattoo ;)

at 90 years old that's possible if I don't stop hitting the gym now! Balance is a challenge and I go to the gym 2x a week. It'll shift as the little one grows, I imagine. Life is always in flux. You don't need drugs at all. How can I chat with you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56847.11
ETH 2970.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29