Introduce myself

  • Hello Steemit. My name is Marxwell Shaka, and Kingmarxelo is my nickname 😉
    image.
    That's my face ☺.

In life there are two kinds of people; some seat down and wait for things happen while others make things happen by making a move. This post is a clear reflection of my choice.

ABOUT ME
I'm from Edo state, Nigeria. Nigeria is a fast developing country with a myraid of different cultural heritage. We're friendly and warm against popular views
" Our beauty is in our diversity".

image
That's a map of my country

  • I'm a writer, motivator, mentor and a licensed medical laboratory scientist ( my specialty is histopathology- which is the study of tissue in it's normal and abnormal state)...
    Don't want to bore you with those stuffs 😯.

  • I'm goverend by these words
    " You haven't truly lived, until you've touched someone's heart and life positively with your charm and personality"

Thank goodness for Steemit cause I've all the space to do that effectively and to also reach the world.

More pictures of myself
image
image
image
That's me in my typical traditional attire 😁😀

More about me

  • I'm unpredictable with a passion for touching lives with my creative mind, which happens to be my biggest assest.

  • I'm a perfect blend of funny, creativity and can be very serious some times 😎

  • I love nature and art so much because every picture tells a beautiful story
    image
    image

my hobbies include;
Reading and writing ( an incurable itch).

I read everything and anything because I want to be a better version of myself on a daily basis and the best way to do that is by acquiring knowledge

Some of my favorite books include:
(i) the Holy Bible ( Amplifed version)
(ii) A time to kill by John Grisham ( a classical drama novel that authenticates a father's love)
(iii). Mountain moving Faith and Understanding how to fight the good fight of fight by Kenneth E.
(iv). Purpose for living by Myles Munroe
(v). Act of seduction and 44 laws of power by Robert Greene
(vi). Increasing your financial IQ by Robert Kiyosaki
Etc

image
image
image
image

  • I watch movies when I've the time. I've preference for epic movies/ series like : 300, Game of thrones, Knight fall, etc

  • I love to watch and play football to keep fit.
    My favorite team is Manchester United 😘
    image

my love for Cristiano Ronaldo is out of this world. Don't ask me why 😁. image
He's a proof that sometimes hard work is better than talent.

I have so much to give this community of great minds.

Stick with me and find out.. I'm new here and will appreciate your advice and tips to make this adventure worthwhile.

Thank you very much☺

Sort:  

hello @kingmarxelo and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

What a mind blowing introductory post you have got here, am glad steemit got someone with a wonderful talent on board.

I'm goverend by these words
" You haven't truly lived, until you've touched someone's heart and life positively with your charm and personality"

I do like to introduce this wonderful project by one of steemit's great member @nairadaddy since you are in the health sector which airclinic, join the discord by clicking on the link below for more details on this project. Am sure that with this you can touch so much hearts.

@fastfingers loves you and want to see you grow here.
unnamed (1).gif
#Huge-Challenge
#Air-Clinic

You may want to join us on discord via https://discord.gg/rqded5m
DQmPzv8G9MXbajgFo8RniS3av1ag4EZg8ZPxHS3pwe7hmcy.png

@fastfingers thanks for the warm welcome 😀

You are most welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44