Introducing: ME!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians,

My name is Louis, I'm 35 and I live in Southern Missouri. I'm not 100% what this account will be all about yet but I do plan on sharing some of the things in life that I enjoy.

Like took an unexpected turn about 10 months ago but I've finally managed to put that behind me and now I'm starting a new chapter in my life and I want to try to do some things I had always wanted to but never had a chance to get around to doing.

I'm a transplant to the US from Québec, Canada and I've lived here for the last 18 years. Weirdly enough, in all my time here I never really explored the region that much and I'm going to try now while I can. I'm not getting any younger, this could be my last chances to do so.

I live on the top floor of a 100+ year old building that has been converted into a giant antique shop/flea market. I want to learn to refurbish and redo some of the broken down/worn out pieces that we get. I'm also attempting a raise a garden on the roof of the building. 

There isn't really much else to add. Let's see where this takes us shall we?

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Hello, Welcome to the Steemit platform, what everything works out for you! Success!

Welcome to steem :) Hope you have an amazing time on this site. Never give up :)

Welcome to Steem @kinglouisxxviii I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome To Steemit! Its A good Platform You choose Best Enjoy Here.
I Like You Upvote Follow you back now.
@johnsmit

A new Steemian :-) hello @kinglouisxxviii I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hello ! you are cool :)! I will be happy to read your blog! I also grow plants, but now I'm always on the move in an immense world. I invite you to also join my blog, where there are always relevant reports and live communication. I have 505 followers. My blog is about nature, music, travel, painting. I'm from Spain. At the moment I am in Berlin. Let's be friends and welcome to Steemit. 🤗😁

What's up Louis!

Welcome to Steemit brother. Only advice I can give is to work hard. You will be rewarded accordingly.

If you need any help with anything, you are welcome to ask for help in my comments section of my blog posts :)

Talk soon.

welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

welcome here @Kinglouisxxviii!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44