steemit I would like to introduce myself here...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

 Alibasyah my real name but I use the name that is somewhat unique in this steemit I would like to know more maximal steemit.
I know some great people in this steemit like ned and bocktrades I know great people in this steemit ...
and I hear hear @dan already no longer be at steemit what is not true and will post again on this steemit? 

 and now there @zurvanic lieu @dan 

 and now there @zurvanic lieu @dan anic @zurvanic deeper @dan I've known since my first play I have long steemit vacuum in steemit and now I want to begin again from scratch joined steemit again,
and after I vacuum so long without me consciously turns steemit has moved 1 year.
This might only once can I get another right time maybe I'll post again .

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @kingleo - enjoy it here so The King is in da house

thank you bro :)

Hi Alibasyah, welcome to Steemit!

Don't worry, Dan has not left the site. He is no longer working for Steemit Inc, but he is clearly still using the website.

Thank you for the info @demotruk :)
but I wanted to post.
would like to ask a few questions at colleague steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27