Haircut Time

I am writing about getting my haircut because it is one of my least favorite things to do. you might be able to tell by the look on my face.

IMG_2060.JPG

I am not happy about haircut time because I would like to have long hair like this guy my dad read to me about. His name is Sampson and his long hair gave him strength, so I think if I try this, maybe I can grow my hair long and grow some big muscles. Might help me skate better and do some new tricks....

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84