my name kinghomhai I like to party


hello and welcome to the post
im 21 years old my passion for music and another
I work in a bar where I live
I like dance

i hope you like it
dont forget follow and vot

Sort:  

Goodluck here

Welcome to family :)

Hello, I'm glad to join the fastest growing social network where you can earn money while having fun and posting articles. Get ready for this amazing adventure by learning some basic things:
Do not post more than 2-3 posts per day.
Do not copy, just write about what's interesting and excite you.
Be yourself and do not be in a hurry, it is difficult at first but not impossible, take things as a hobby and fun and you will succeed.
Join chat to get help and more tips - https://discord.gg/MHsEM8n

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you @Kinghomhai ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

This comment has received a 0.15 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

Nice one.. Let's follow each other

Welcome to the community mate! :]

Hi kinghomhai welcome to Steemit!

This is a great place with a great community
-- glad to have you around!
I look forward to reading your blog.

Really like your tattoos. All the best...
@evilplague

Welcome @kinghomhai
I'm Alisha, nice to meet you. Hope you have a blast here on steemit

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Welcome to the steemit community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78