LET'S MEET THIS MAN, KINGDOM.

I have been on Steemit for about four(4) days now, but haven't formally introduced myself.

My name is Uluocha Kingdom Chukwudi, from Umuahia in Abia State of Nigeria. I'm a designer, whatever is men's wear, traditional and western I am your go to guy that would create it beautifully.

Writing is more of a hobby to me, but I am very passionate about this hobby, I am also a motivational speaker, a columnist and a political analyst.

As we go on this cruise, I just know it's gonna be fun filled.
FB_IMG_1492780203943.jpg(Facebook image)

Sort:  

Welcome sir chuks, youll find this place very accomodating and interesting.

Thanks for the welcome boss

hey @cleverbot lets welcome @kingchuks to steemit!

I don't know, I think you're the one who should know that.

Looking forward to a warm welcome boss

Welcome to Steem @kingchuks I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks a lot for the upvote and the tip

Welcome to Steemit, Uluocha.

Nice to meet you, @kingchuks! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thanks for the warm welcome, and for the tip too

Hello, steemit friend, it's a good post from you? Indeed, it is Amazing!

I am new here at Steemit. Lets follow each other.

My Post: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@sxms/hello-world-i-am-peace-ambassador

Best Regards.

Thanks for the warm welcome , just followed you right back

Look who's here ^^ @Kingchuks, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Welcome to Steemit. You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here. Keep Steeming! If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

kingchuks You’ll discover Steemit to be a welcoming community. I look forward to UPVOTING & FOLLOWING your MULTICULTURAL insights and perspectives. I would welcome your following, votes & comments on my MULTIRACIAL & MULTICULTURAL American perspectives @escapingculture.

Thanks for the warm welcome, hope we would work very well together

Back at you. Stay in touch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68086.39
ETH 2626.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67