#introduceyourself KingBubble

Greetings steemians,

I am @kingbubble and it is my pleasure to be part of the @steemit community.

Who Am I?

The Man Behind the Name!
I love trying to create creating and sharing all that I've created destroyed.
I am a Father, husband, artist, motivator, vegan and so much more...

IMG_20170906_130901.jpg

I will be sharing a variety of Content...

Photography

_MG_8027.JPG

Poetry

I'm not sure exactly what it is, but it's beautiful...

What is Love? What is beauty?

The answers varies depending on whom you ask.
Love is the key to your heart's desires.
You can give and receive Love but can not touch it.
The Quest for Love.
Many search for Love with their emotions
Only to find that emotions are unstable
Love hides from one who search with their bodies
Love Rewards those who search with their soul.
What Is Love?

Art

_MG_8076.JPG

Quotes

Love can take all that you have or give you all that you need.
~ KingBubble

I will admit that I'm not a Professional at anything, although, my princess says I'm the Best Dad;)

All of the content presented in this post is original and was created by @kingbubble

I am really looking forward to consuming and creating content on the Steemit platform. Thanks in advance for reading my post.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @kingbubble! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Greetings @newsteemians ,
Thank you so much for the upvote and sharing the link to @gaman post. It is an honor and I'm ready to learn more about the community.

Welcome to Steemit!

Hi Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.82dac99-285x300.jpg

Thank you for the warm welcome.
I look forward to the awesome people and experience that @steemit has to offer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67644.39
ETH 3483.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65