REINTRODUCTION OF KINGBLACK

I know that in the beginning I told you guys my name was king black but that is just for steemit those who know me outside steemit know me as DINMA 20476109_1972495386110232_156450341205811040_n.jpg
And then NDUBUISHI is my surname, studied mathematics in delta State University and I love music.
I have done very little so far on steemit but I intend to put in more work once am done with things I have at hand now.
Currently I have 100+ followers for doing little and have made well over 20sbd but it will get better now as soon as I drop NYSC.IMG_20171204_102954.jpg
NYSC has taken most of my time because of several engagements. Well I hope to get a job but while the hunt is on am gonna work hard here on steemit and keep body and soul together.
Wish me well.....

Sort:  


Hello @kingblack!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 7 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

@kingblack 20sbd is pretty good for only 100 followers! Good job. If you want more upvotes and followers here you go.
Use my referral link to this boosting community, which will help you get noticed faster.
https://steemfollower.com/?r=13941
Its a free community to help boost upvotes daily on your most recent post,
Enjoy! Come visit my page for more help posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31