Introducing\Reintroducing Myself After Taking 2 Years Out . @kindangel Or You Can Call Me Kate

Hello everybody! I am very excited to be part of Steem again after 2 years! Here is my reintroduction post to you! In case if you forgot me.

Yes, I am a kindangel. Or maybe just kind and pretending that I am angel too, well we all need to know that there are a lot of differences between them. The most I like helping people and I do this with all of my heart and that's the reason why my name on Steemit is kindangel. I think that this name is kinda cute and beautiful, you can also call me by my real name - Kate but kindangel or just an angel is better. :)

ss.jpg

I really liked cryptocurrency. I hearded about it about one year ago and today this become so actual! I can't even imagine this. Now everyone is trying to get some spaces to crypto world. Maybe I will be one of them too!

I think that listening to other people is giving us biggest knowledge. Of course we can read a lot of books, watch very interesting movies and read news but for me when I listen to another person or just reading their articles and posts on Facebook it gives me more information about something, and if I there is not enough information, I start to read more and more about some issues and start to grow my brain with knowledge.

I don't know if this is disease or just a bad habit but I like when I listen to another people . I found it easier to get more information by their retold, of course I love reading and watching good movies but this way is better for me because this way I remember more.

So I think that you already understand what I am going to do here. I will read a lot and watch D-Mania videos by Steemians and hope that I will learn a LOT!

nnn.jpg

I am on steem blockchain to improve on my art skills and also to meet more friends all around the world. Also I want to improve my communication skills and above all for networking.

And when I will be ready of course I will start writing interesting articles too, but I think that at this moment this is much more for me because I really don't know what to talk about and how community will react about it, but soon or later I will start to work so hard! BUT, besides that I will try to add some "light" information about some issues.

I was thinking and writing a lot but final result is this. I wanted my introduction to be short, beautiful and laconic. Now I am depend on what another Steemians will say. I am waiting for you my future friends and have biggest desire to be a very very good member of Steemit. Maybe I will not be one of the best writers here, but I will try to be kindangel and spread love to you all!

3W72119s5BjWMGm4Xa2MvD5AT2bJsSA8F9WeC71v1s1fKfGkK9mMKuc3LcvF4KigbWg9UsrpEPZ2EHepuBAPZqoX2gCBtQBcXaHGwxy64cMvrYf3NKgeLE.jpg

I am looking forward to bring high quality content to Steemit and interacting with all of you!
I want your suggestions, advices and support to be a greatest Steemit User. Stay blessed. Be happy with Steemit. Stay tuned to my blogs. Have a Good Day.
Stay turned for more information.

STEEM ON!

Sort:  

Welcome back.

Greetings @kindangel, Welcome to the steemit blog!

Welcome to Steem kindangel! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Congratulations @kindangel! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54