Hello My Name Is Kate And I am New Here.

Hello my beloved people! I am new here ( newbie ) and I was planning to come and start blogging for a long time and finally I did it!

this image is from google and I don't own it

kindangel

Yes, I am a kindangel. Or maybe just kind and pretending that I am angel too, well we all need to know that there are a lot of differences between them. The most I like helping people and I do this with all of my heart and that's the reason why my name on Steemit is kindangel. I think that this name is kinda cute and beautiful, you can also call me by my real name - Kate but kindangel or just an angel is better. :)
I really liked cryptocurrency. I hearded about it about one year ago and today this become so actual! I can't even imagine this. Now everyone is trying to get some spaces to crypto world. Maybe I will be one of them too!

I don't like taking pictures because sometimes angels have acne too! I am having some treatement courses and hope that soon I will be able to add my picture too! I hope that this won't be hard for community to have relationship with me if they don't know how I look like. As for me appearance means nothing if person has a dirty soul and mind.
Until I am "punished" I made this. I think that this is not great but good because I made this with the whole of my heart.

29186787_982463271929696_5116883363390554112_o.jpg

What is my mission here?

I think that listening to other people is giving us biggest knowledge. Of course we can read a lot of books, watch very interesting movies and read news but for me when I listen to another person or just reading their articles and posts on Facebook it gives me more information about something, and if I there is not enough information, I start to read more and more about some issues and start to grow my brain with knowledge.
I don't know if this is disease or just a bad habit but I like when I listen to another people . I found it easier to get more information by their retold, of course I love reading and watching good movies but this way is better for me because this way I remember more.
So I think that you already understand what I am going to do here. I will read a lot and watch D-Mania videos by Steemians and hope that I will learn a LOT!
And when I will be ready of course I will start writing interesting articles too, but I think that at this moment this is much more for me because I really don't know what to talk about and how community will react about it, but soon or later I will start to work so hard! BUT, besides that I will try to add some "light" information about some issues.


I was thinking and writing a lot but final result is this. I wanted my introduction to be short, beautiful and laconic. Now I am depend on what another Steemians will say. I am waiting for you my future friends and have biggest desire to be a very very good member of Steemit. Maybe I will not be one of the best writers here, but I will try to be kindangel and spread love to you all!


Thank you so much for having me and reading my introduction post!

DQmdeNx4qVXtW6QbPMFnhLaN2bDFvZqTnEC8hKTpsUH8UcK.gif

Sort:  

I am always driven by the terror of humiliation.
Great Post!

It's nice to meet you Kate. Welcome to Steemit!
I'm also new in here, and I can't wait to see more of your posts, just started following you, would appreciate if you would follow me back :)

Welcome to Steemit

"thanks for joining steemit,my simple advice is, When commenting, Don't leave a comment just for the sake of leaving comments, instead try to contribute a new thought or idea.

"

hello kindangel!! ı like your article good luck and also I like listen other person.

Welcome to Steemit! Nice job on the intro, not easy to do. I agree, listening is underutilized and undervalued. Look forward to more posts, will support, followed!

Welcome to Steemit @kindangel! Best wishes :)

Welcome to steemit @kindangel. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are lovely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54