My introduction to Steemit

Kumusta sa lahat! in English, Hello everyone!

My name is Kimberly Ruth, 20 years old, and I'm from the Pearl of the Orient Sea, the Philippines!

btw, the 2 other girls on my photo are my closest friends in college (Me, Rarai and Anjie-from left to right)

Discovering new things, as what other people are now into, is one of the things that I personally always want to do. Travelling to new places, tasting different foods, learning new cultures, and so much more. Earth is full of amazing things and I want it to share to all of you. And I'm very proud to say that one of the places that God has blessed is the Philippines.

Consisting of 7,641 islands with different traditions and cultures and sceneries, taste of foods, religions, dialects and festivals and events. That is why "IT'S MORE FUN IN THE PHILIPPINES"

But my dreams are not only limited in the Philippines, I also want to explore other places. So see you soon if I can have the chance to go to your places. :)

In my blogs, I will share every interest that I’m into and everything about my life. I want to be friends with everyone who can read my blog. And if you find any that is not good or that is interesting in my blog please feel free to comment or message me on my account. This is my first time blogging and I hope someone will help me to improve my skills in writing and sharing.

Maraming salamat sa pagbasa! in English, Thank you for reading! See you all to my next blog. :)

Sort:  

Congratulations! You are one of our Weekly featured Authors.

Welcome to Steemit Philippines. Check out @steemph and join us in discord to connect with other Filipinos on Steemit.


Welcome to Steemit kinbarirusu. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem/Steemit. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also, Steemit is just one of the sites using Steem the blockchain. We also have Dtube, Dsound and Steepshot if you prefer videos,music or pictures instead of blogging content. And many more of course!

Thank you janne! :)

hi welcome!!!

Thank you osita21! :)

Thank you arvindkumar! :)

hi kinbarirusu, its nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

some of the important website you need to now.

https://steemd.com/@ (username)
http://steemitboard.com/welcome.html
https://steemnow.com/@ (username)

This one you need a must to sign up beause you will get more followers and more upvote by every upvote and lastly the more points the more SBD. Try it and grow yourself

https://steemfollower.com/?r=9826

Thanks @adityajainxds

Thank you for the tips adityajainxds! :)

Welcome kabayan.
Steem On! Enjoy your stay here.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Salamat kabayan! :)

That’s a good intro :) a warm welcome from my side

Thank you pranithreddy! :)

Congratulations @kinbarirusu, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

pocketsend:101@kinbarirusu

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: kinbarirusu
New sending account balance: 3935775
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 099d87a5c951e5a2552f86909508d706d0473ec2
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: kinbarirusu
New sending account balance: 3935775
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 099d87a5c951e5a2552f86909508d706d0473ec2
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and I am running this confirming code.

Welcome to steemit @kinbarirusu, I also want to be friend with you. My wish is your success like anyone else in these platform.

Thank you cloudspyder! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33