Introduction - What's in a Name?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


When my mom was about 9 years old and living in Hawaii, she was exploring the earth globe in her grade school classroom. She fell in love with the word "Jesenice" which was the name of a small town in Slovenia. She knew nothing else about this other than it sounded beautiful when it rolled off her tongue. She told herself that would be her future daughter's name. That was the beginning of my story.

My name is Jesenice. Follow me as I journey through life.

Twitter: twitter.com/KimuSeni
Facebook: facebook.com/kimuseni
Instagram: instagram.com/kimuseni


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks. I just gave you a thumbs up

thank you DD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97