Hello steemit, I want my introduce


![image]()

My name is Monica Dei Jalma, I was born in Pekanbaru, on 17 Agustus 1994, I live in Banda Aceh. My hobbies are traveling, reading history, aktive organization, politics. I am now a student of Lhokseumawe University Malikussaleh, Medical school, My life motto life is just one time then take advantage of the time available.


![image]()
![image]()
![image]()
![image]()
Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Wellcome to steemit

WELCOME TO STEEMIT

I appreciate if you follow me!
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible.
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception, and upvote to your friends as much as possible, and the reverse

follow me @good-joinned

Regards community steemit

Thank you

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to the Community, @Kimsohyun:) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunpoom

WELCOME TO STEEMIT

I appreciate if you follow me!
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible.
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,

follow me @jakir

Regards community steemit

Thank you

Thank You
follback jakir :)

nice pictures
Amazing post @ kimsohyun thanks for sharing us i just upvoted your post
i hope you will upvote me back

Thank you @zeeshankhan
okay, I have followed you follow back,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74