#Self-introductory

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

GREETINGS STEEMIT COMMUNITY!

FB_IMG_1512831923516.jpg

It's great to be finally here! And I would like to take this opportunity to introduce myself in brief. I am Airene Joy Pacilan, 19 years of age. Taking up a degree of Industrial Engineering at University of Cebu. I've been dreaming about opportunities and possibilities and what would be my future is. Oftentimes, I'm a loner either by choice or by circumtances. I'm socially incompetent in person; I suck at small talks but of course excluding if I'm with my friends.

I love drawing, painting, sketching, and designing because it is my only way of expressing myself. It actually serves as my haven. I feel so happy and satisfied whenever I draw and paint. It really brings out the best version of myself. It also helps me feel okay whenever I'm in pain or in distressed. It can alleviate the sadness and the pain that I'm feeling. It defines my personality as a person and this means so much to me. That's why wherever I go, I always bring my things with me in that way I can always express myself through it. And what inspires me more is when people appreciate my works and leave nice comments because that will definitely make me smile for the whole day. However, this is my passion so I won't give up on this, I won't let go whatever happens.

I love loud readers so don't be a silent one!

Sort:  

nice introduction welcome to steemit @kimrene.

Thanks for the warm welcome! @sameer62

Hi @kimrene, being part of the community is a life-changing opportunity. Try to follow notable personalities here in the platform and be active as frequent as possible. This will help you gain trust from the crowd and somehow get followers as well. The secret is to be contributing. Happy steeming 😊

Thanks for the advice @josephfugata I really do appreciate it and It's a great help to a newbie like me. God Speed!

Welcome Airene,
Perhaps we will get to see your drawings soon on SteemIt

You'll get to see my drawings recently as I could. Thank you! :)

welcome to Steemit @kimrene , hope you enjoy this platform..

I'll love to call you joy
Beleive me when i say you're very pretty

I wish you a happy stay at steemit.
Enjoy yourself dear

Of course sir @mayowa-eu, you can call me whatever you prefer to and thank you for your warm welcome!

Upvoted and resteemed. Welcome to steemit!

Thank you for the upvote and resteem @lullettematz and thanks for the warm welcome.

Welcome to Steemit, Fellow Steemian. 😃😃
"May the Steem force be with you"
Do look into my account too @ashishgj-agj.inc
Follow me @ashishgj-agj.inc

Thanks for the warm welcome @ashishgj-agj.inc

You are very welcome. Make sure to stay awesome and create awesomeness freely

Words of wisdom highly appreciated sir. Lot of thanks!😊

god bless you and your life.where you are from,where you are now and where you will go...the path will be smooth.i pray for that

In GOd's grace. I lend him everythng I'm up to. God speed! :)

Welcome dear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64876.15
ETH 3157.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55