introduce my self, I Hope you enjoy with my profil..!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

imageimageDear stemit..
I want introduce my self,,I am late to introduce myself i should be dated 25 july 2017 ,, but i keep posting today,, First i thank good-karma because he witnes, because he we all wear esteem application, thanks @ good-karma,,
Oke allow me now
My name is kiming nick name is kim i feel so happy join here..

I thank the good-karma that created the esteem application to make it easier for me to play steemit

I want say something about my profil..
Are you like traveling..?
Traveling is my hobby i want go anywhere because traveling make have fun
And i want to show you my pic traveling image image

One more i want to tell you abou my favourite food..this is aceh food tradiotional the taste is very delicious..I like it .. Wooww super taste
And my favourite drinf is graoe juice im so like this image
image
My friend i forget to tell you about my job..
I like football football is my carrier im so happy with my job image
I hope you enjoy with my profil
Thank for your vote and resteem
Thank steemit

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @kiming! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome to steemit...^^

Welcome! I'm a huge fan of football (I'm actually a referee), which position do you play?

Hi and welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

Welcome to this amazing community bro
Great intro, I hope you will enjoy steemit. Wish you to have a great time on here. You can enjoy my posts too and follow me as well at @pastorlea. Thank you and have a good one

Hi, welcome to steemit.

Welcome to Steemit!! Hope you have fun here :)

welcome to Steemit @Kiming ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Enjoy writing and narrating …. here you can make some $$$ while blogging if this is what you enjoy. At the beginning, it will not be easy, but it isn't impossible. Wish you much luck! Check one of my past post and let me know any comments,

https://steemit.com/china/@indepthstory/this-is-how-china-slowly-but-surely-is-gobbling-up-africa

…. If you find it of value and interesting UPVOTE and/or please click on the FOLLOW and let’s exchange comments in the future.

Have a great day,

@indepthstory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28