My Introduction (A female musicians)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago


Hi Steemit Friends. My Name is Kimberly Guzman. I am a fond of art especially music. I was born in a family of musicians. My father is a guitarist and my mother is good at playing Drums and her voice is also melodious. I mastered several musical instruments such as Guitar, Piano, Drum and a little is learning Violin. I want to contribute in Steemit because this platform is growing very rapidly, and I want to be in this circle with great people from all over the world. Little introduction from me, "Heaven (Bryan Adams)" by Me.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Welcome to the coolest corner of the Internet, at least in my opinion. If you enjoy sharing your story, educating friends on things you've learned, or creating great videos & music, you should fit in just fine! I'm what they call a minnow around these parts, just like you. So we have to do our due diligence to make a splash in this huge pond. This community is very supportive and engaging, and to perpetuate that ideal, I enjoy welcoming newcomers with a warm "Hello," and some links to some cool stuff worth checking out. Again, welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy getting to know the place...

  1. Minnow Support Project
  2. SteemWorld
  3. 😎Emoji Codes
  4. Upvoting Rules
  5. @thesteemengine
  6. PacMan
  7. Steemit World Map
  8. Steemit Chat
  9. Discord
  10. Dsound
  11. Dtube
  12. 💸Block Trades

I hope this helps get you started! Feel free to check out my page @mental-extract🎧, and say hello! 🍍🍍🍍 Or ask questions, I'll do what I can. Cheers!💼

I love your voice, keep stuff like this coming

HI Kimberly, great work! love the song

Beautiful, I would love to collab with you in the near future!, if you want to contact me!, I'm a bass player.

You have talent girl :) thanks for sharing, I'm waiting for more

Hi, I welcome you to this group that I am sure will bring you many joys. ... a great greeting.
I invite you to see my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33