INTRODUCEYOURSELF CHALLENGE - Hello my name is Kim

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)
Helloooo to all my friends of the Steemit community, my name is Kimberlyn Velasquez but everybody calls me Kim, a pleasure to meet you all. I'm 24 years old (I know I look much younger, hahah).

2015-09-18-15-21-06-834.jpg

I am a graduate student in public accounting, but my real passion is audiovisual sciences, photography and fashion design. I have always had an artistic side that I will love to share with all of the steemians, I really hope you guys like it. Here are some pictures of my gallery

atardecer.jpg

Since I was little I have always been an adventurous girl with a happy one in a kind unique soul (spread the love to you all). I have a desire to live life day by day at its fullest. I live on a tropical beautiful island located at the Caribbean. I love the weather here, it is always sunny you guys, you should come visit sometime soon.

IMG-20120115-01365.jpg
P1103_06-11-11.JPG

My favorite things to do here are: going to the beach (I love this! I feel so relaxed here! It’s my happy place), I really like hiking as well, doing exercise is an important aspect in my life, you have to stay health. You may see me as a delicate young girl but don’t get me wrong, I love motorcycle, not only I love them, I have my very own. That’s me with my bike, my “baby” hahah.

IMG_20151005_164818.jpg

I have always faced the challenges life has put me thru with the best attitude, you have to always stay motivated and happy, it will help you to live a longer and happier life.

IMG_20161231_204144.jpg

Oh… I love painting my hair, it is good to change once in a while… take a look at the photos. Which color suits me better?

fotos.jpg

Watching movies are a big thing to me, I love funny movies (I laugh a lot, that`s a good thing about me… right? hahaha), romantic movies (I cry a lot as well) and horror movies (I also scream a lot, hahah ). I also like to help others, it makes me feel good about myself, being humble is a great plus we all should have.

IMG_20161205_212800_-248715570.jpg

There is something you all should know, I am addicted to social networks, and Steemit has been a good option for me to express the way I feel, my art, my photos, I want to share all of this with you all. I really hope you like my work. I put my heart and soul for all of you steemians out there. I feel I have the passion you need to blog and live your dreams.

2015-05-01 17.47.42.jpg

Through my time in Steemit, I plan to blog a lot, talk about my daily experiences. I want to learn about new cultures, explore new places, and eat different dishes (I love to eat!). I am just starting here on Steemit and I can already say that I love it, sharing with all of you guys is very important for me. I know I have a long way to go, I hope you will join me along the way. Cheers.

2015-05-01 17.53.56.jpg

Yours truly Kim

P.S. Don`t forget to upvote, follow and reesteem. Peace and love to you all.

Sort:  

Hey there :) god loves you, have an upvote!

Hello, thank you so much :D

Hi Kim @kimberlynv. Enjoy your time on Steemit. I like your introduction post and hope the best for you.
If you edit like this it will look better:
reesteam -> "resteeem"
subscribe -> "follow"

Any other questions click on the yellow bird and it will take you back to my blog.

Love and peace right back to you.

Hello, thank you so much :D

Welcome to the steemit community @kimberlynv.. Have fun while earning. Establish long-lasting relationships here.. Cheers..
.
You can follow me at @kekegist and check out my posts too.. You could learn a thing or two.

Hello, thank you!

Welcome to the cryptoworld of blooging. Bienvenidos Kim! Lets enjoy the new opportunity steemit has to offer and keep expressing your great experiences throughout your journey.

Hello, thank you so much :D

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it.
Show all your imagination 😎 😎
I am sure success will come in the future for all of us 👍👍

Friend, thank you :D

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Thank you!!! :D

Hi Kim how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Wow París, thank you so much :D

Yes the city of lovers :) i'm glad to connect and i look forward to reading and supporting your next posts !

Hello @kimberlynv! welcome to steemit! Enjoy the platform. I’m excited to read your posts. 🤩☺️

Welcome to the community. The other comments here are spams. Please read this: https://steemcleaners.org/abuse-guide/ to avoid being spotted by witch hunters if you do some misdeeds on the platform.

Thank you so much, friend.

Love your style of written, and l can see how humorous you are through it. You are highly welcome to steemit. Follow @ empowermite.

Will like to enjoy some of your work to, just follow you

Hello my friend, thank you so much :D

Welcome to Steemit. I like movies too, a great drama is Bella, most have never heard of it. I highly recommend it.

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bella_(film)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44