My first day on steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Everyone,

My name is Otobong Polycarp (21 years old) but I'll be going by the name KIMBER why because it's a name I'll love to give my first daughter.
IMG_20170519_063447.jpg

I'm a recent graduate of INSURANCE at the University of Uyo, Nigeria. I am currently dedicating my time to research and learning new things as I await a job opportunity.

My interest goes thus:
I am a lover of football, a CHELSEA fan to be precise. I love dancing and reading inspirational books like Gifted Hands by Ben Carson; The business of the 21st Century by Robert Kiyosaki; Things I wish I did know before we got married by Gary Chapman.

My main focus on this platform is to contribute to the beauty of steemit community and to bring out a smiling face in us by posting pictures on nature, scenic views and poems.

It would be a great honor following prestigious people like you and I hope you reciprocate by following me back.

IMG_20170725_112129.jpg

Thanks for taking time to read my introduction post. I'll be grateful for your upvote and comments

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to family :)

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome to Steem @kimber I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome, Kimber. I have absolutely no interest in sports but will be looking out for your posts on nature and poetry. Love your hair, by the way... does it take forever to keep it that way?

Thank you @elaine54
Hair do take to grow but this very one is artificial hair

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Thanks @marcelli.
I'll just do so

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.

Welcome to Steemit Kimber! (That's a gorgeous name for your daughter when she arrives).

Hope you have fun here!
@johleen

Yea. Thanks

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70