Sort:  

Wellcome to steemit

Sorry but this is clearly not KimDotCom and therefore I am flagging this content. Impersonating other people for money is not acceptable.

Welcome to the community!

It would be useful to get this account verified in some way.
I've asked Tim Pool, in the Vice Interview, to come over to SteemIt as well. Perhaps you 2 could do another interview as a way to PROVE this is you and your account. ; )

If it's you, welcome aboard. SteemON!

Imgur

I would suspect the real dotcom would have given us one heck of an intro blog. I don't notice any mentions when I did a quick search. If you happened to have a channel to verify this is him or not that would be great.

Welcome 2 the community!

Is this the Real McCoy? If so, welcome! If not, this account is unethically riding off a real person's identity.

Welcome to Steem @kim.dotcom I have upvoted and sent you a tip

America does love you kim.dotcom, the domestic enemies of America don't love you. So glad you are here. Welcome. Thanks for all you have done in the search for truth.

hello sir follow me and upvote me for apprciate me i am also following u and voting u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64920.85
ETH 3459.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30