Annyong! steemit!! let me introduce my self trader lady from korea

                                                                 

 My name is kim da hae and I am from a busan - South korea

 I'm a 22 year old the young lady trader bitcoin in south korea http://bit.ly/2a8dtUR 

 while I'm sitting here trying to come up with something creative I'm  quite nervous about what the outcome of this first post will be like  because it actually is my first time posting on a social media platform  this way. Anyways I'm here to start on this new journey that's called  #Steemit  at full throttle and learn from this great innovative idea to share a  little piece of everything we do on a daily basis and benefit from it.  At the same time contributing to the increase of users of  Cryptocurrencies worldwide which is why I ended up on this platform and I  don't plan on leaving anytime soon because the future of the  Crytoeconomy is getting stronger at a fast pace. 

                                                                 

With that being said, I was born 22 years ago in this amazing country called korea the same country that they only know and heard about Kimchi, Gimbap,  and korea idol grub production, that is "very nice", makes you feel very  proud of being korean people. 

Anyways, I hope that for those that read this post I invite you to  search more about our country and give yourself the chance to come and  experience about the warmth and kindness of our people yourself, enjoy  beautiful landscapes and scenery, as well as a diverse country in nature  and feel like you're just another family member that was living outside  of the country! 

 

Thanks for reading my litle story

and have a nice day friend

Sort:  

@kim-dahae I can't believe you live in Busan! I'm a Korean living in Busan and have a vested interested in cryptocurrency. I've been telling my friends around me to hop on Steemit and thought we were the only ones! So cool~

thanks for you welcome my friend :)

He's a bot! Don't mind him!

oh i think before him a real human haha
thanks for you info friend

why you say that? im not black people you so rasis friend :(

I am so sorry @kim-dahae. I was hacked and just recovered my account today.

wow that last picture is amazing !
brilliant colors

Hi kim da hae! You are looking so lovely.

u like k pop or korean hip hoop better>?

Nice looking cities the last images so many greens and blues looks very cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63