Whats up Steemit Community...

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)


Good morning party people of Steemit. At first I wasen't going to do a welcome post but I was looking around the site and saw most top Steemit members led with one so here I am. David is what I go by normally. I was born and raised in Fullerton , CA but am currently living in Los Angeles. One of my main things is making money online so naturally I became very interested in this community. It seems legit so far and I only expect it to get better. I am currently working construction part time so finding ways to support myself online is what takes up most of my days and nights. I also spend a good chunk of my time online discovering things in life that aren't always on the 10 o'clock news. I also contribute to those of us in life that don't have the opportunities I received growing up or even now. I consider myself extremely lucky and just overall blessed with the things I wake up to each and every day. I hope everyone else does too. And if you don't , you should start. Not everyone has the means to do simple things like post on a new social media platform this morning. 

What I Will Bring To The Steemit Community 

  • Controversial News Stories
  • Stories hidden by the media
  • Online money making opportunities and sites
  • Unjustified Officer Involved shootings (staying in LA, It's something im passionate about) 
  • Stories about the darker sides of life

ill just be doing my thing and hopefully you guys will see things how I do, even if it's just for a second. Stay up Steemit. I know i Will. 

Sort:  

Thanks. Cant wait to see your future posts. You look interesting

Welcome to steemit David! See you around!

Thank you. Im more than happy to be a part of what seems like a dream come true as far as social media is concerned. cant wait to learn and grow from this community. Keep in touch

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Thank you. I appreciate the acceptance. Keep in touch

Thank you. Happy to be here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62