You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #01 Introduce Myself Post of a Writer/Traveler/Artist/Musician with Literary Award Winning Piece, "Catch and Release"

So sorry I missed your arrival on Steemit, @stanhopeofficial - I would have loved to have resteemed this incredible story. You brought back memories of my childhood (unfortunately our Monarch caterpillar never made it past the soup stage - bleah) and I've never heard the metamorphosis process described so poetically yet still practically. You've also made me think a bit of Barbara Kingsolver, so many thanks for the good read and I'm looking forward to more of your material. Steem on!

Sort:  

Awh, thank you @kiligirl! I wasn't aware it was ever too late to resteem things! Thank you for such a thoughtful reply!

Can't say I knew that either - I just couldn't see the little resteem symbol...maybe I need to do something else....
And you're most welcome. It's a delight to read content written by people who can actually write and tell a story well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68974.42
ETH 2745.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73