Greetings from Asia!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

WEL.jpg

Hello dear Steemians, warm greetings from Asia!
Hello, 亲爱的Steemit伙伴们,来自亚洲(中国)的热情问候!

My name is Karen, I am from China and I live in Shanghai.
I am a graphic designer, a photographer and a part-time professional photo model.
My job makes me travel a lot, that's why I believe I have a few cool stories to tell you guys.
I am kind of an adventurous girl - I am in love with fitness and healthy lifestyle. I am a biker (yeah!), a scuba diver, a traveler, and first of all, a cool person to hang out with!

我的名字叫做Karen,是一个正宗的东北大妞儿,目前在上海工作和生活!
我是一个广告平面设计师,同时也是兼做摄影创意和平面模特类工作!
由于工作的性质,我会经常旅游,所以我想和大家分享我生活或者工作中一些很cool而且比较好玩的故事!希望你们会喜欢:)
我的性格属于是比较外向并且喜欢探索户外冒险类型女孩子,我喜欢健身和健康的生活方式,同时我也是个骑行者(yeah),PADI执照潜水员,旅行者,和我一起搭档出去应该会很有意思的事情哈!

2 FITNESS.JPG
4 TRAVELING.JPG

At the same time, I try not to forget about my traditional, Chinese roots. I am trying not to be a part of the vanity fair that a fashion industry is widely known and recognized for.
I do care for the values that are real and meaningful, not replaceable by the elusive, fading beauty of digital images.
The story behind every picture is what really matters.

同时,我也不要忘记我传统的中国文化根源。 我不想成为目前比较流行的时尚网红们展示浮夸或者太过于美好生活的一部分。我更关心的是真实有意义的价值观,这是那些浮夸的数码照片无法替代的。每一张照片背后的故事真的很重要....每一张照片,其实都是时光的标本...

3 INTRO.jpg

I am also a big fashion fan. I am keen on clothing and newest world fashion trends, I take part in these kind of events quite often, which I would not mind sharing with you if you like.

我同时也是个时尚粉丝,我热衷于服装和最新的世界时尚潮流,工作和朋友圈性质,使得我经常有机会参加这类活动,如果你喜欢,我也很愿意与你分享。

5 SEE YOU SOON.JPG

I joined Steemit community for a few reasons.
Since I think I am kind of an open-minded person, my dream is to share and exchange my ideas with other Steemit users, share our thoughts, experiences and views on life.
I think it might be a proper medium to do so, as it seems like things here are about the content worth sharing.

我加入了Steemit社区,原因如下。
我认为我是一个开朗的人,我的梦想是能够和与其他steemit用户分享和交流彼此的想法,分享我们的想法,以及对生活的经历和价值观念。
我认为这可能是一个特别的社交平台,因为这里似乎有很多有意义值得分享的内容。

Personally, I do believe that SteemIt is the social media of the future and I think I can grasp the potential it holds.
Well, why wouldn't I give it a try then?
I count on your warm welcome. Let's do it together!
Stay tuned!

个人观点,我相信SteemIt是未来的社交平台趋势,一定可以挖掘和发现它的更大的潜力价值。
好吧,那我为什么不试一试呢?
我值得你的热烈欢迎。 让我们一起玩转Steemit社区吧!
敬请关注!

Karen Ma

Sort:  

Nice pictures, good luck with your blog!

Thanks @mayasiam, I will follow yours too! Love Thai food!

Welcome to Steemit, Karen!

Thank you, I think it's a beginning of a cool adventure!

Welcome to the party @kikima! This is some great content, you will grow quickly on here, and I agree with you about Steemit being the social media of the future!

Thank you @geomagna, that's the goal! Take care and see you soon!

Welcome to Steem @kikima I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Oh, that's very kind of you. Thanks a million! ;-)

Welcome! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Thank you @sepracore, I might definitely need your help in the future! Thank you for your helping hand!

Welcome to steemit Karen. Those are amazing photos of yourself, I like the ones wearing tradition Chinese clothing. Hope you enjoy your time here and meet as many people to make friends with.

Thanks,

@steemitph

I am so glad that you liked the outfit! Indeed, that's the part of Chinese tradition, I think it looks lovely and kinda...exotic! ;-) @steemitph take care and see you soon! ;-)

Wecome @kikima to the Steemit family hope you like the place and make many friends around.

Thanks a lot @ricko66, I am on my way there, a little bit busy recently tho ;-)

Hi karen,welcome to steemit.

Welcome! Thank you and see you soon! ;-)

Hello friend @kikima , welcome to steemit, enjoy and have fun :-)

Thank you a lot, stay tuned and take caree!

welcome Kikima :) hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Hi @khunpoom, sure. I will follow you asap ;-) Thank you for your comment, means a lot to me as I am a newbie here ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30