Hey friends

Hi steemian, i had no idea on how I could introduce myself but I think I should so that in this little way ...Am Kikelomo, a bonafied student of the University of Lagos, Building Technology/Education. I'm an educationist and @ the same time a builder. I love to see movies @ the cinema. I love my profession and am so proud of it#wink# I can't wait to start practice after school. I'm also undergoing AutoCAD training where I'd start making crazy and imaginable design like no other. I could help you with beautiful breath taking house design pictures. I'd try to be as friendly and would love to make alot of friends up here.....I need to drop my pen @ moment so that I could have enough ink to write someother time. Catch ya allIMG_20170712_131343.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @kikelomo I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Props for finding a thing that you love and that's also crazy useful. Welcome and keep building!

welcome @Kikelomo to Steemit! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Hi Kikelomo its good to see more people around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Hello @Kikelomo
welcome to Steemit ! If you like sportsbetting have a look at my blog bwin:)

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

hello~ kikelomo, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have fun here!

Feeling homie already, breathing out its a good community to relate......Thanks y'all for the welcome note

Congratulations @kikelomo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56