VAINILLA&CHOCO MY RABITS

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Es la primera vez que tengo una mascota estoy super alegre, sé perfectamente lo que es bueno y no tan bueno para ellos, los veo como niños que requieren un cuidado incondicional las mascotas, cada persona las educa como pueden a estas pequeñas conejos de la raza Billier las veo como a mis hijas

Les presento a mis conejos vainilla &Choco

vainilla choco.jpg

Sort:  


Hello @kike313!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 152 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

This is the 3rd time we have discussed this issue. The bot will begin to automatically flag any additional posts you make in the introduceyourself tag.

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

esos conejos parecen peluches jejeje excelente tu post, te sigo y voto por tu articulo espero me puedas seguir tambien y leer mis articulos

Yummy. Thanks for sharing, hehe. You are awesome. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Nice post dear. Welcome to steemit and have a wonderful time here.

I have followed you, Kindly follow me back to be getting up-votes from me on your future posts. https://steemit.com/@chokomenia

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66892.02
ETH 3513.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67