Travel with Me #Swimming with Otters

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends
image
image
This week, I went swimming with otters. That alone stands as one of the coolest animal encounters I’ve ever had. But, it’s the amazing nonprofit organization that founded this otter swim program that has left me feeling incredibly inspired
image
image
image
image
Love to Travel

Sort:  

Hi Kierstenrich
I love your pictures and I love travling. loving animals and playing with them is having a great fun Love it .Waiting for more from you. I m going to follow you . Check my blog too and follow me for my new posts. Take care

Hello Kiersten, good to see something again from you. And what an amazing pictures from the animals !
Hope to see many more from you !

Congratulations @kierstenrich! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52