All About KidSysco's Art Blog

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Greetings Earthlings,

My name is Ryan Segura (KidSysco). I am 40 years old and I am a software developer by trade. By night, I am an enthusiast of art, music, writing, animation, photography, gaming, cooking, swimming and fishing.

KidSysco Fishing - It's not the biggest prize catch but it was still fun!

I attended Teikyo Marycrest University which is now defunct but while there, I majored in Multi Media with Emphasis in Computer Graphics and I minored in Music.

To me, the computer is like a paint brush and there is no way that I can get by with only one. I use Windows, I love my Mac, and I use Linux too. That's right, all 3 major platforms are used in my Art regularly.

AppleWindowsLinux

Later on while working for the US Army, I attained a Master's Degree in Leadership. This is where I learned to express myself better using written words. Put this all together and I tend to feel that Steemit is the perfect platform for my agenda.

I don't plan to make much money from Steemit, that is not really why I am here. I am more interested in starting a Blog, having fun writing and providing my Art online. So I will be in this for the long haul, I am not planning to cash out anytime soon nor am I quitting my job to become funded by Steemit. I actually enjoy my job as a Computer Programmer working for someone who has been one of my best friends for the past 17 years.

Most of what I will publish on Steemit has never been published before. I plan to release at least 2 or 3 full length albums of original music and there will be no other official place to get this stuff, other than Steemit.

On top of everything I do at home and at work, I also co-own/co-operate a small start up game development company called, The Evil Bit. I will probably do several press releases here about that in the near future too.

I hope everyone enjoys KidSysco's Art Blog.

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Welcome You to Wonderful Steemit World @xem!

art, music, writing, animation, photography, gaming, cooking, swimming and fishing, it seems like you really enjoy life ...
welcome... hopefully we can add to the success here


Kindness, I've discovered, is everything in life. Isaac Bashevis

Welcome You to Wonderful Steemit World !

Welcome to Steemit! My Friend- Greeting From @dog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55