Sort:  

It is great to have some posts about Georgia, such wonderful architecture!

Welcome! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others.

great video! Did you make it?

no i did not))

Hi there :3 I'm Vikky and I'm a new steemer too! Let's be friends!

I'm not flooding here, just sharing funny stories with pictures about my golden retriever puppy Mr. Oliver. Follow me back and vote for my posts if you're interested! Thanks a lot ^_^ 0d7a1077-dbd6-4d77-9870-97da8e487396.jpg

love georgia, what an amazing place.

I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

Dude! Love Georgia, was there two times, can't wait to come back! Following

Welcome to this amazing community!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50