Hello Steemit Community: Coinmarketcap Opened My Eyes to Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

https://steemit.com/trending/introduceyourself
Who am I?
My name is Kunle Idowu an IT professional based in Port Harcourt.
I first got to know about steemit from coinmarketcap where i bought the steemit coin as part of my crypto currency collection. But finally got info of the social media aspect where i can actually make more money especially passive from expressing myself by writing and reading liking aand commenting on other post through https://steemit.com/@eurogee.
This is my brief introduction but will be picking it up going forward as i get used to the platform and the community as a whole.
Like i said i am an IT professional which means i spend quite a lot of times on the computer (Online most of it) but at my spare time i like to watch a lot of Football since i cant play that much now but i still find time to play table tennis, lawn tennis and swim as part of my sporting activities. As a football fan i am a Gooner through and true
I like to travel and see places as well as meet new friends.

My twitter handle is https://twitter.com/kidops77
Thank you all for this opportunity to introduce myself and i will be catching up with a whole lot of you in the community that will be the next big thing in this generation.

This are just a few pictures of me doing my thing

Sort:  

Welcome Kunle. You at the right place. Steemit is in its infancy. A lot can still be achieved going forward.

Keep em coming bro. Meet you at the top.

Seen bro
You dey vex sha, wealth come to steemit
@diamondrich

My dear, a lot of catching up to do. Been sitting so much in the back sit now is the time to act. thanks for all your guidance so far.

Congratulations @kidops! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit @kidops
Do you have other hints for good crypto pages for a quick overview?
Check out my blog if you want and follow.

Welcome to steemit community. I hope you enjoy this great community. Hopefully we'll get some good posts from you.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @kidops to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome to the great board wish to get more from you soon. Check out my blog
@ategun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72