You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey steemians! Technical analysis guy here! Please follow for daily updates!

Welcome to the Steemit Community!
Glad to have another Forex Trader in the community, I've been trading myself for about 5 years now. I would love to compare our analysis in the near future. I post a video everyday sharing my analysis along with a blog sharing a coin's price action and my personal opinion towards it. Here is my most recent analysis: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@kid-martin95/am4kn-bitcoin-btc-usd-morning-analysis

Looking forward to your content, Upvoted!

Sort:  

Thank you my friend! I am in forex for about 5-6 years too :-)
However lately i mostly trade crypto as it is much easier to profit, so my analysis is mostly about crypto coins.
I still do EUR/USD, AUD/USD etc but not too often!

Glad to see a FX guy! Everybody can be successful in crypto as its very bullish, but the real trader must be successful at FX trading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65826.04
ETH 3521.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49