Introduction. I'm shy, please come say "Hi!".

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Greetings from my little corner of The Philippines!

TMPSNAPSHOT1519077213586.jpg

I notice that an introduction post on Steemit is like a spotlight on the stage. It's been 2 weeks already since I join this awesome community and I hope it's not too late to introduce myself. Sometimes, it’s hard to introduce yourself because to a point, you’ll find out that there are a lot of things to talk about and you wouldn’t know where to start from. Well, here I am. I will start from my name. I'm Ricky Boy Lagnason. My friends call me "kiboy!" Yoroshiku onegaishimasu!

C360_2016-01-08-06-45-50-815.jpg

My friend told me about Steemit and after having a look at It I kind of really loved the atmosphere on this platform and the fact that everyone can openly talk about what they want without any judgement. The freedom of expression is so important to a person and since the advent of technology and social media platforms, blogging and world connectivity, more and more people who may be shy in the real world can give their tuppence worth and share their own personal, informative and interesting stories and thoughts on life and their journey.

IMG_20180219_214609.jpg

I love social media so much (Facebook, Intagram, Twitter) that I spent most of the time on it than my girlfriend (just kidding). But this a kinda different though. I need some time to get use to it. I love to to talk random things. I’ve always been interested in so many things that I never get to choose any. 😅

IMG_20180219_203105.png

Just like everyone, I’m here to have fun and live life to the fullest. There is one thing I have learn along my path is that laughter is so necessary to cope with, everything that tries to trip you up or distract you along the way.

IMG_20180219_220428.jpg

Thanks for taking your time to go through all this. I’m looking forward to learn new things from this great family of steemers.

DQmaDAr38hQJhET75FKE74AmjBK56CwnWCtT8X3CdDxiDxY_1680x8400.png

Let's connect. Let's converse. Let's laugh!

received_10208522487337979.png
DQmUMMLwhru2k5HZjibX3kTugnRvQn8yeQhwgyDkDhGdSka.png

Sort:  

Kumusta @kiboidesu it's never too late naman to introduce yourself so welcome still. heheh
Kumusta naman yong naging process mo sa pag sign up dito I hope it was easy for you. Good luck and keep up the good work! =)

haha. salamat ng marami at welcome parin ako 😁. 1 week na approve.

Welcome to Steemit. Laughter is one of the best therapies.
@Teardrops SMT imaginary @surpassinggoogle sent this tear of joy.

Here you can see the mention:
A Tear now has value # 9

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

I like your story, and look forward to more posts! Just followed you as well!

thanks a lot. i will do the same. :)

Nice introduction sir.. How about your age? How old are you?😂😂😂

im 21 years old 😉

Welcome to Steemit! Sounds like you will do well here. Nice intro and good luck!

thanks for the like.

Welcome to steemit. Keep steeming!

thanks man!

Welcome to Steemit my friend!

hell. thanks for the warm welcome. 😁

Welcome Ricky ! I'm also procrastinating on my introduction post haha! Good that you did it, respect :D I will follow u!

Thank you. It takes a great courage to post my introduction :laugh: . I'm sure u can do it in no time.

Congratulations! You are featured in our newbies post.

Welcome to steemit!


Check out our @steemph hubs and initiatives:



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63877.50
ETH 3493.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51