Introducing Khriss

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi fellow steemers

I'm Christopher Asante. I'm 21 years old. I'm really excited to be part of this steem community. I have heard a lot about this block chain technology. My roommate @lexymaine finally convinced me to be part of this life changing experience.DSC_0278.JPG

I am from Accra, Ghana. I'm a student of KNUST, studying medical laboratory science. I'd love to share some of the interesting scientific stuff I learn each day with all of you.20180221_132013.jpg

I read a lot of novels, my favorite writers are James Patterson and John Grisham. I am passionately into football.I think Ronaldo is the best player in the world. My favorite club is Manchester United. I'd share some personal thoughts and post game reactions with you later on. IMG_20180924_223608.jpg

I love music too, a lot of rap music, some R&B, gospel rap, basically anything nice. I'm always on the lookout for out for new artiste and new music. My top 5 rappers in no order are J. Cole, Kendrick Lamar Eminem, lil Wayne and Kanye West. 😴😴 I know most of you will have Jay z in your list but to be honest i haven't really listened to any of his stuff

Anime is also another I definitely love🤩. It all started when I watched Naruto about 3 years ago. I've been hooked ever since. Currently watching 7 deadly sins, attack on titans, boku no hero and a whole lot more. If you don't watch anime you should definitely try it.

I'm sure you get to know more interesting things about me as we interact on this platform. You can follow me on Twitter and Instagram @me_khriss. Till then its been nice introducing myself. Thanks for reading. Peace✌️

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thank you. I'm looking forward to it


Welcome to Steemit @khriss!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Thank you for nice introduction. Welcome to steemit @Khriss my friend . Hope we can be connected and help each other. Cheers.

Thanks

Hello you are welcome to steem community

Congratulations @khriss! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @khriss!

I am (currently @quekery) a curator for AkibaSteem and this is just to let you know that I upvoted your post:

“Welcome to Steemit and a welcome for a new Otaku on Steemit. XD">

We're an anime-focused community full of fans and good people! We aim to find good anime & manga content, share a happy moment & give some visibility. You got our vote and your post may get featured in our compilation post, if you don't want to be featured please let us know. Keep up the great work!

Also, feel free to join our community on Discord!

https://discord.gg/7JQruwm

Congratulations @khriss! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91