Hello my name is Khelechy, am new here am a developer and penetester

Little about me
I am khelechy by nick ,i am just a secondary school graduate,i just joined this community to gain experience and many more, i am a java and android developer , a tech lover and a virtual security tester, i.e i check for vulnerabilities and loopholes in your projects and report to you. I would be bringing news about the computer world, cryptocurrencies, security hacks, linux open source projects, and technology at large.

My Skills
Java intermediate
Android developer
Game developer
Stack web developer
Penetration tester and security analyst. Feel free to reply this post.
Thanks #khelechy

Sort:  

Hello, you are welcome to steemit!!! I give you upvote to your post and remember to follow me as a friend to help you…

No problems

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58784.30
ETH 2574.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46