Hi Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi great Steemians! I ‘m Khawaja Mudassar from Lahore. I have recently joined Steemit and it’s my first post here in which I ‘m going to indrocuce myself to a great community here.

I ‘m a professional graphic designer and working with many local and International clients these days. Working from home has been a great experience and I ‘m enjoying my life this way.
I love my job, travelling, photography and in games I like cricket and football very much. And I’d always like to share my some very interesting materials and experiences with you guys

I 'm so excited because it was my first post here and I 'd like to say THANKS to everyone here for reading my first post !

khawajaBlue.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome Khawaja

Hello @khawaja good to meet you and looking forward to seeing your work.

Hi Cheft! same here and thanks

Hello, Khawaja aka graphic designer! Steemit needs people like you. Best of luck! :)

I am into motivation, psychology and healthy lifestyle, in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm Steward, but everyone calls me Stew and it's a pleasure to meet you. You'll find the Steemit community is very warm and welcoming and here's a post to help answer some of your questions:

The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st

I look forward to reading your posts, pleasure meeting you and hope you stay in touch. Welcome to Steemit!
follow stewsak!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59155.91
ETH 2515.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47