introduce my self


Hi, my name is fakhrurrazi, but usually called razi. I come from aceh. I have finished my course in architecture and now my job as a freelance architect is so much fun that almost every day I will meet new people with various problems. It is a very happy work, I am a very open person with new things and with science. I really enjoyed my college years, because in addition to college I was also active in humanitarian organizations such as Red Cross and NGO anti-drugs. I think it is quite so my introductory session, if anyone wants to be asked I invite either the knowledge of architecture or others. thank you...

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit !
You got an upvote by @cryptokraze to start here.

Welcome here on Steemit @kharrazi. Semoga anda melahirkan tulisan-tulisan keren untuk kami baca.

Untuk memulai postingan pertama sudah bagus. Namun saya sarankan agar dibuat dalam versi bahasa Indonesia. Jadi ada dua bahasa, Indonesia dan Inggris.

Itu saja saran saya semoga bermanfaat.

Salam,
@dsatria

terima kasih banyak @dsatria, semoga kedepannya lebih baik dan mohon arahannya.

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Thanks, please referrals @dianamihaela

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

Welcome, I hope you choose the right pill.
I followed and resteemed your post, follow me back at @morpheus03! :)

Hello, I'll be waiting for your posts!!

Hi! Nice to meet you~ Thank you for coming my blog. I think your job and major is really nice and attractive. I am also interested in architecture, interior.
I saw your other posts. I think it is very good information and helpful to me. So I wanna read more. Thus I will follow you. XD

Thank you.

Thanks for taking the time to visit my blog @elisabethkim09

Hi !! Nice too meet you and welcome to steemit
i love architecture too :-)

well thank you @arij, are you
Student of architecture before?

actually, I am a student in dentistry, but I hesitated a lot with the architecture.

Wow, great, nice to meet you. Hopefully in the future we can share our stories @arij

G'day @kharrazi! Welcome to the platform :]

Hey there @kharrazi! Welcome to the platform :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51